
Inbox performance is faster so actions are immediate. The goal is to avoid loading screens or waiting in the product so that the speed of the device is optimal.
The inbox layout is easier to categorize conversations based on status, assigned agent, and tags. This makes it easier for the team to complete the workflow successfully.
Explore views
The inboxes and conversations you can see depend on your permissions and team membership. Not every workspace member can access every conversation. If an inbox you need for your work is missing, ask your administrator to check your permissions and team membership.
- Assigned to me: All conversations assigned to the agent viewing the inbox (you).
- All: All open conversations in the inbox.
- Unassigned: All open conversations that are not assigned to an agent.
- Closed: All closed conversations are stored separately in this view for future reference to similar topics or questions.

- Open
- New
- Pending
- Replied
- Closed
- The Teams are groups of agents formed for the same purpose, around a conversation topic or a customer type (sales, support...). Teams are configured in Preferences < General < Teams.
- The Labels are created as an attribute of the conversations. They can be used to classify conversations by topic, to speed up searches, to prioritize...

You can quickly find any word, phrase, or topic discussed in the conversations using the search engine that appears above the list. As you type, matches appear instantly, and each one opens the corresponding conversation.


- Sort by date
- Channels
- Assigned agents
- Teams
- Labels
- CSAT


Inbox access and work
The inbox brings together conversations from the channels connected to your workspace. You can reply, assign conversations, collaborate with other agents and view the information needed to help the customer. Available inboxes depend on your permissions and teams.
Search and saved views
Use search to find a specific conversation and filters to narrow the set you want to review. Before considering a conversation missing, check its open/closed status, team and active filters.
When you regularly review the same set, save a view with a descriptive name. Check its visibility before sharing it. A saved view does not grant access to conversations an agent is not permitted to access.

English
Spanish
Portuguese (Brazil)